Cross phase

 

 
Awaiting content to be inputted into Dynamic Content Viewer content type for this section.
 
 
 
 
 
Cross phase

VP-M1 Exploring informal professional development (15 January)

Date: Tue 15 Jan 2013, 19:30 - 21:00 Location: Online

Posted: 13 Aug 2012

VP-M2 Finding and adapting resources for your institution (3 October)

Date: Wed 03 Oct 2012, 16:15 - 17:45 Location: Online

Posted: 13 Aug 2012

VP-M2 Finding and adapting resources for your institution (7 November)

Date: Wed 07 Nov 2012, 19:30 - 21:00 Location: Online

Posted: 13 Aug 2012

VP-M2 Finding and adapting resources for your institution (28 November)

Date: Wed 28 Nov 2012, 16:15 - 17:45 Location: Online

Posted: 13 Aug 2012

VP-M2 Finding and adapting resources for your institution (16 January)

Date: Wed 16 Jan 2013, 19:30 - 21:00 Location: Online

Posted: 13 Aug 2012

Copyright: How to keep it legal (25 October)

Date: Thu 25 Oct 2012, 19:30 - 20:30 Location: Online

Posted: 13 Aug 2012

Copyright: How to keep it legal (8 January)

Date: Tue 08 Jan 2013, 19:30 Location: Online

Posted: 13 Aug 2012

Copyright: How to keep it legal (27 September)

Date: Thu 27 Sep 2012, 19:30 - 20:30 Location: Online

Posted: 13 Aug 2012

VP-M6 Introduction to running an effective in-house professional development event (20 September)

Date: Thu 20 Sep 2012, 19:30 - 21:00 Location: Online

Posted: 13 Aug 2012

VP-M4 Introduction to professional development planning (18 September)

Date: Tue 18 Sep 2012, 19:30 - 21:00 Location: Online

Posted: 13 Aug 2012

Syndicate content